Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kountry Thai Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Woodbury, TN 37190

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Kountry Thai Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Southerngirl5340 4 months ago

519. Garlic

Hands down the best!!!

Calliecombs14 4 months ago

513. Sesame Chicken

Love this new place in town ! So thrilled with it being a little cozy place with friendly staff and fresh enjoyable food. The Crab delight alone is worth going. So awesome!

Linda 5 months ago

118. Fried Dumpling

Very tasty, highly recommend.

Frank 5 months ago

414. Panang Curry

This is the second time I've eaten food from Kountry Thai. My wife and I had lunch and enjoyed the food. Then my brother and his wife cam from Florida for a visit and we got take out. I had a curry dish, it was great. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed their food. Definitely five stars.

Jana 5 months ago

116. Steamed Dumpling

The steamed dumplings are Soooo good!! So far everything we've tried had been delicious! Big portions and great service!

Breannarhatcher 4 months ago

117. Crab Delight

Absolutely the best ones I have ever tried. Always fresh& full of yummy goodness!

Erin 4 months ago

117. Crab Delight

It was amazing. We drove from Spencer

Chazity 5 months ago

611. Pad Thai ( Thin Noodles )

My family and I ate here for lunch. My kids have never had Thai food and we were all so impressed! Even the fried rice was exquisite. Compliments to the chef!! We will be back for more!

Alesia Lee 5 months ago

611. Pad Thai ( Thin Noodles )

This place is delicious the best place to eat in woodbury there thai food is amazing.

Colwellfam 5 months ago

614. Pad Kee Mao Drunken Noodles)

We love Kountry Thai so do our toddlers! They were so nice and the food was amazingly authentic! Try the Hot Pepper Oil for some kick [?]



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA